Suwannee River Riding Club  
2020 Officer and Director Contact Information

Points Secretaries

Team Roping

Kelsey McCormick
386-688-2485
kmccormick000@gmail.com

Speed Events 

Dennis Baldi
386-935-2107
386-364-9267
deerrundane@windstream.net

Elaine Baldi
386-935-2107
deerrundane@windstream.net
Vice President
Eddie Brown
386-590-1093
lizbrown2672@icloud.com

2 Year Directors

James Class
352-213-3010
jgclass@yahoo.com

Joe Prescott
352-949-6160​
prescottm@mygcsd.org

Darren Summers
386-365-1848

 3 Year Directors

​Liz Brown​
386-590-1280
lizbrown2672@icloud.com

​Jennifer Charles
386-234-0102
Tjcharles2014@gmail.com

Larry Frierson
386-935-9371
386-288-0125
lorie_frier@hotmail.com

Barri Harris
386-935-1320
386-647-6376
harrist@windstream.net​

***You can email any officer or director by clicking on their email address***
Treasurer
Tonya Byrd
386-590-2797
tonyasbyrd@gmail.com
Secretary
Heather Class
352-213-7050
classh@mygcsd.org
Concession Director
Barri Harris
386-935-1320
386-647-6376
harrist@windstream.net

1 Year Directors

Tonya Byrd
386-590-2797
tonyasbyrd@gmail.com

Shawn Daniels
386-961-6755

Kenna Frierson
352-210-1171
kcfrierson@gmail.com

Matt Frierson
352-210-1171
mattfrierson77@gmail.com

Patty Gray
757-343-8103
​pagray27@hotmail.com

Travis Harris
386-288-6482

Eric Holtzclaw
386-965-3795

Margaret Williams
​386-647-6047
dmwilliams95@windstream.net


President
Darrell Summers
386-365-8971
rodeo3@windstream.net
Webmaster
Rene Brun
386-292-2503
renesphotos09@yahoo.com